top of page


Board of Directors

Mr. Raymond A. Arsenault


Mr. Dennis Carvalho


Ms. Paula Kriticos



Mr. David Celani


Mr. Steven A Colantuono, ESQ


Ms. Kathryn Krzywonos


Mr. Roland Landry​


Ms. Donna Martin


Mr. Michael Medici

Ms. Joan Milas


Mr. John F. Quinlan


Mr. Robert Vilucci​​​​​​

Senior Management

Regina C. Hayes

Executive Director

Joanne Malagrino

Assistant Executive Director​

Michael Hansen, PhD

Coordinator of Quality Improvement and Training

Mary Anne Maciel, MEd

Director of VocLinks

Carleen Bellaire, MEd

Director of The Spurwink School

Special Education Administrator 

Cheryl L. Lacey LICSW

Clinical Coordinator

Associate Director of Clinical Services

Mitchell Dondey​, PhD

Clinical Director

Lorraine Fiocco, RN

Healthcare Coordinator

bottom of page